Uberhottie http:// Jewelry and accessories for women who float above the crowds Tue, 19 Apr 2016 01:56:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 Coming Soon! http:///192/coming-soon/ Sun, 08 Aug 2010 21:23:27 +0000 http:///?p=192 Coming soon!

]]>
Hot Pink Felt Flower Pin http:///178/hot-pink-felt-flower-pin/ Sun, 03 Jan 2010 22:51:35 +0000 http:///?p=178 Hot Pink Felt Flower Pin

Sold!

]]>
Yellow Felt Flower Pin with Rounded Petals http:///143/yellow-felt-flower-pin-with-rounded-petals/ Sun, 03 Jan 2010 00:28:38 +0000 http:///?p=143 Yellow Felt Flower Pin with Rounded Leaves

Sold!

]]>
Light Blue Flower Pin http:///101/light-blue-flower-pin/ Sat, 02 Jan 2010 21:49:44 +0000 http:///?p=101
$10
Sorry, sold out!

]]>
Blue Scarf http:///117/blue-scarf/ Sat, 02 Jan 2010 13:46:16 +0000 http:///?p=117

$35

Sorry, sold out!

]]>
Red Felt Flower with Rounded Petals http:///121/red-felt-flower-with-rounded-petals/ Sat, 02 Jan 2010 12:56:24 +0000 http:///?p=121 Red Felt Flower Pin with Rounded Petals

Sorry, sold out!

]]>
Turquoise Hodgepodge Ring http:///30/turquoise-hodgepodge-ring/ Mon, 27 Oct 2008 03:08:48 +0000 http:///?p=30

Size 6

$15

Sorry, sold out!

]]>
Green Felt Flower http:///21/green-felt-flower/ Wed, 09 Apr 2008 22:11:27 +0000 http:///21/green-felt-flower/ Green Felt Flower Pin

$10

Sorry, sold out!

]]>
Dark Blue Flower with Single Bead http:///22/dark-blue-flower-with-marbled-bead/ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 01:50:25 +0000 http:///22/dark-blue-flower-with-marbled-bead/ Dark Blue Felt Flower

$10

Sorry, sold out!

]]>
Blue Hodgepodge Ring http:///12/blue-hodgepodge-ring/ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 13:49:10 +0000 http:///12/blue-hodgepodge-ring/ Blue Hodgepodge Ring

This cool ring has a flower and 3 other types of beads.

Size 7
$15

Sorry, sold out!
]]>
Red Mosaic Scarf http:///7/red-mosaic-scarf/ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 13:43:55 +0000 http:///7/red-mosaic-scarf/ Red Mosaic Scarf Macro


Red Mosaic Scarf

$35

]]>
Pink Mosaic Scarf http:///6/pink-mosaic-scarf/ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 13:42:51 +0000 http:///6/pink-mosaic-scarf/ Pink Mosaic Scarf
Pink Mosaic Scarf
$35

Sorry, sold out!
]]>
Silver Bead Ring http:///5/silver-bead-ring/ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 13:41:03 +0000 http:///5/silver-bead-ring/ Silver-colored bead ring
Cute bead ring made with enameled copper wire. Size 6.5.
$15

Sorry, sold out!
]]>
Yellow Felt Flower http:///4/yellow-felt-flower/ Sun, 02 Mar 2008 03:59:40 +0000 http://2/4/yellow-felt-flower/ Yellow Felt Flower

$10
Sorry, the Yellow Felt Flower is sold out. Please see our Flowers page for other options.

]]>
Fuchsia Felt Flower Pin http:///24/fuchsia-felt-flower-pin/ Sun, 02 Mar 2008 02:38:28 +0000 http:///24/fuchsia-felt-flower-pin/ Sorry, this pin has been sold. Please see our Flowers page for other options.

Fuchsia Felt Flower Pin
Stunning!

]]>
Blue-Gray Flower Pin http:///23/blue-gray-flower-pin/ Sun, 02 Mar 2008 02:13:11 +0000 http:///23/blue-gray-flower-pin/ Sorry, this flower has been sold. Please see our new flower pins for other options.
Blue-Gray Flower Pin
A denim-colored flower pin.

$10

]]>
Light Blue Flower Pins http:///16/light-blue-flower-pins/ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 13:53:20 +0000 http:///16/light-blue-flower-pins/ Light blue flower pins!   Update — these styles are sold out.  Please see our new flower pins.

Get yours with a white bead center…
Light Blue Flower with White Beads
$10

…or with blue beads.
Pointy-petal light-blue felt flower pin
$10

Round-petal light blue felt flower pin

]]>
Pastel Rainbow Scarf http:///14/pastel-rainbow-scarf/ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 13:51:15 +0000 http:///14/pastel-rainbow-scarf/ Sorry, this scarf has been sold. Please see our other scarves.
Pastel Rainbow Scarf

Pastel Rainbow Scarf

$35

]]>
Purple and Blue Flowered Hodgepodge http:///13/purple-and-blue-flowered-hodgepodge/ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 13:49:57 +0000 http:///13/purple-and-blue-flowered-hodgepodge/ Sorry, this ring has been sold. Please see our other rings.

Purple and Blue Flowered Hodgepodge
Size 6
$15

]]>
Black and Silver Hodgepodge ring http:///10/black-and-silver-hodgepodge-ring/ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 13:46:21 +0000 http:///10/black-and-silver-hodgepodge-ring/ Sorry, this ring has been sold. Please see our other rings.

Black and Silver Hodgepodge Ring

An explosion of coolness!

Size 7.75
$15

]]>
Red Felt Flower Pin http:///9/red-felt-flower-pin/ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 13:45:43 +0000 http:///9/red-felt-flower-pin/ Sorry, this flower has been sold. Please see our new flower pins for other options.

Red Felt Flower Pin

$10

]]>
Turquoise Flower Pin http:///56/turquoise-flower-pin/ Sat, 28 Oct 2006 03:42:29 +0000 http:///?p=56

$10

Sorry, this item is sold out. Please see our Flowers page for other options, or try this turquoise ring instead!

]]>
Dark Red Rounded Flower http:///53/dark-red-rounded-flower/ Sat, 28 Oct 2006 03:33:53 +0000 http:///?p=53

Sorry, this item is sold out. Please see our Flowers page for other options.

]]>
Three-Color Flower Ring http:///44/three-color-flower-ring/ Fri, 27 Oct 2006 03:25:40 +0000 http:///?p=44

Size 5.5
$15

SOLD OUT
]]>
Dark Purple Felt Flower http:///20/dark-purple-felt-flower-pin/ Thu, 09 Mar 2006 21:24:36 +0000 http:///20/dark-purple-felt-flower-pin/ Dark Purple Felt Flower

Sorry, this item is sold out. Please see our Flowers page for other options.

Alternately, you could consider a beautiful purple flower ring.

]]>
Purple Felt Flower Pin http:///17/purple-felt-flower-pin/ Thu, 09 Mar 2006 13:54:02 +0000 http:///17/purple-felt-flower-pin/ Purple Flower Pin

Sorry, this item is sold out. Please see our Flowers page for other options.

]]>
Shiny Rainbow Scarf http:///15/shiny-rainbow-scarf/ Thu, 09 Mar 2006 13:52:02 +0000 http:///15/shiny-rainbow-scarf/ Sorry, this scarf has been sold. Please see our other scarves.

Shiny Rainbow Scarf

$35

]]>
Purple Flower Ring http:///11/purple-flower-ring/ Thu, 09 Mar 2006 13:48:28 +0000 http:///11/purple-flower-ring/ Purple Flower Ring

Feel like it’s spring with this ring on.

Sorry, this item is sold out. Please see our Rings page for other options.

]]>
Lavender Felt Flower http:///8/lavender-felt-flower/ Thu, 09 Mar 2006 13:44:39 +0000 http:///8/lavender-felt-flower/ Lavender Felt Flower

Sorry, this item is sold out. Please see our Flowers page for other options.

]]>